Please use the following address for all common conference related questions and correspondence:

SOC Conference Headquarter:
IEEE SOC Conference
19803 Laurel Valley Place
Montgomery Village, MD 20866, USA
Phone: +1 (301) 527-0900 x3
Fax: +1 (301) 527-0994
Email: info@ieee-socc.org

 

For questions on technical issues and local arrangements you may also contact the appropriate chairpersons below.

Organizing Committee - Local Committee - Steering Committee - Track Chairs - Program Committee

Organizing Committee (International):

Conference General Chair

Conference General Chair

Andrew Marshall

Sao-Jie Chen

Texas Instruments

National Taiwan University

a.marshall@ieee-socc.org

sj.chen@ieee-socc.org

Technical Program Chair

Technical Program Co-Chair

Ramalingam Sridhar

Norbert Schuhmann

SUNY at Buffalo

Fraunhofer IIS

r.sridhar@ieee-socc.org

n.schuhmann@ieee-socc.org

Publicity/Exhibition Chair

Europe Liaison

Kaijian Shi

Sakir Sezer

Cadence Design Automation

Queens University, Belfast

k.shi@ieee-socc.org

s.sezer@ieee-socc.org

Workshop/Tutorial Chair

Steering Committee Chair

Nagi Naganathan

Thomas Bchner

LSI Corporation

IBM

n.naganathan@ieee-socc.org

t.buechner@ieee-socc.org

Conference Secretary (US Headquarter)

 

Wendy Walker

 

Widerkehr Associates

 

info@ieee-socc.org

 

Local Organizing Committee (Taiwan):

Honorary Chair

Conference General Chair

Liang-Gee Chen

Sao-Jie Chen

National Taiwan University

National Taiwan University

lg.chen@ieee-socc.org

sj.chen@ieee-socc.org

Local Publicity Chair

Publication Chair

Hsi-Pin Ma

Tsung-Yi Ho

National Tsing-Hua University

National Cheng-Kung University

hp.ma@ieee-socc.org

ty.ho@ieee-socc.org

Industrial Liaison / Sponsorship Chair

Social / Spouse Program Chair

Wei Hwang

Angel Wang

National Chiao-Tung University

National Taiwan University

w.hwang@ieee-socc.org

a.wang@ieee-socc.org

Event Organizer / Local Arrangements

Conference Secretary (Taiwan)

Helene Kang

Jiun-Lang Huang

National Taiwan University

National Taiwan University

h.kang@ieee-socc.org

jl.huang@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee:

Steering Committee Chair

Steering Committee Past Chair

Thomas Bchner

Sakir Sezer

IBM

Queens University, Belfast

t.buechner@ieee-socc.org

s.sezer@ieee-socc.org

2011 General Chair

2011 General Chair

2011 Honorary Chair

Andrew Marshall

Sao-Jie Chen

Liang-Gee Chen

Texas Instruments

National Taiwan University

National Taiwan University

a.marshall@ieee-socc.org

sj.chen@ieee-socc.org

lg.chen@ieee-socc.org

2011 Technical Program Chair

2011 Technical Program Co-Chair

Steering Committee Member

Ramalingam Sridhar

Norbert Schuhmann

Thanh Tran

SUNY at Buffalo

Fraunhofer IIS

Texas Instruments

r.sridhar@ieee-socc.org

n.schuhmann@ieee-socc.org

t.tran@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee Member

Steering Committee Member

Steering Committee Member

Suhwan Kim

Ram Krishnamurthy

P. R. Mukund

Seoul National University, Korea

Intel Corporation

Rochester Institute of Technology

s.kim@ieee-socc.org

r.krishnamurthy@ieee-socc.org

pr.mukund@ieee-socc.org

Follow this link to the list of the Technical Program Committee


We thank Cherrice Traver from the Department of Electrical Engineering at Union College, Schenectady, NY,
for hosting the ASIC94-ASIC/SOC02 pages